Interested in locating your business or investing in Espoo?
Or just want to visit here? Let's talk more! 

 

Director of Business and Economic Development,
City of Espoo
Ms Tuula Antola
+358 43 824 6393
tuula.antola@espoo.fi

Manager, Economic and Business Development,
City of Espoo 
Mr Harri Paananen
+358 43 826 7701
harri.paananen@espoo.fi

Head of International Affairs, City of Espoo
Ms Fanglan Tao
+358 43 826 7374
fanglan.tao@espoo.fi

CEO, Espoo Marketing Oy
Ms Jaana Tuomi
+358 40 579 4727
jaana.tuomi@espoo.fi

COO & Chief Innovation Evangelist, Espoo Marketing Oy
Mr Ari Huczkowski
+358 40 521 5642
ari.huczkowski@espoo.fi

Head of Startup, Espoo Marketing Oy
Mr Leigh Ewin
+358 44 022 4044
leigh.ewin@espoo.fi

Director, Strategic Partnerships, Espoo Marketing Oy
Mr Alfonso Gutierrez
+358 40 524 6829
alfonso.gutierrez@espoo.fi

Marketing Coordinator, City of Espoo
Ms Mari Ala-Mikkula
+358 43 826 7495
mari.ala-mikkula@espoo.fi

Marketing Manager, Espoo Marketing Oy
Ms Katja Mäkelä
+358 43 825 2319
katja.makela@espoo.fi

Location & Landing Services, Espoo Marketing Oy
Mr Henri Iivari
+358 40 821 5505
henri.iivari@espoo.fi