Interested in locating your business or investing in Espoo?
Or just want to visit here? Let's talk more! 

 

Director of Business and Economic Development,
City of Espoo
Ms Tuula Antola
+358 43 824 6393
tuula.antola@espoo.fi

Manager, Economic and Business Development,
City of Espoo 
Mr Harri Paananen
+358 43 826 7701
harri.paananen@espoo.fi

Head of International Affairs, City of Espoo
Ms Fanglan Tao (on parental leave)
+358 43 826 7374
fanglan.tao@espoo.fi

 

Deputy Head of International Affairs, City of Espoo
Ms Ovaska Milla
+358 43 8244911
milla.ovaska@espoo.fi

CEO, Espoo Marketing Oy
Ms Jaana Tuomi
+358 40 579 4727
jaana.tuomi@espoo.fi

Director, Strategic Partnerships, Espoo Marketing Oy
Mr Alfonso Gutierrez
+358 40 524 6829
alfonso.gutierrez@espoo.fi

Marketing and Communications Manager, City of Espoo
Ms Mari Ala-Mikkula (on parental leave)
+358 43 826 7495
mari.ala-mikkula@espoo.fi

Marketing Manager, Espoo Marketing Oy
Ms Katja Mäkelä
+358 43 825 2319
katja.makela@espoo.fi

Coordinator, Visits and Key Account program, Espoo Marketing Oy
Ms Mayumi Shimizu
+358 43 826 8810
mayumi.shimizu@espoo.fi

Webmaster, Espoo Marketing Oy
Mr Sebastian Pullinen
+358 40 720 2185
sebastian.pullinen@espoo.fi

Project Manager, Espoo Marketing Oy
Ms Heli Hidén
+358 40 801 9930
heli.hiden@espoo.fi

Project Manager, Espoo Marketing Oy
Ms Elli Keränen
+358 44 976 9493
elli.keranen@espoo.fi

Project Expert, Espoo Marketing Oy
Mr Markus Hanhisalo
+358 400 666 990
markus.hanhisalo@espoo.fi